Präsident
Bruno Schüpbach

praesidium@mgaarwangen.ch

Vizepräsidentin
Martina Hofer

martina.hofer@mgaarwangen.ch

Ausbildung / Musikunterricht

Simone Waltert
Ansprechperson für Schülerinnen/Schüler und Eltern

jugendmusik@mgaarwangen.ch

Ausbildung / Musikunterricht

Andreas Matter
Ansprechperson für Lehrpersonen

andreas.matter@mgaarwangen.ch

Ausbildung / Musikunterricht

Sabine Jörg
Administration

sabine@mgaarwangen.ch

Marketing
Béatrice Beyeler

marketing@mgaarwangen.ch

Sekretariat
Ulrike Hoffmann

sekretariat@mgaarwangen.ch

Finanzen
Marlène Beugger-Volkart

finanzen@mgaarwangen.ch

Besondere Aufgaben
Yvonne Weber

yvonne.weber@mgaarwangen.ch